Members of the general committee

*Marks speakers of both English and French

British Colombia

Sally Tuckey – Vancouver Island ONLY

Carolle Sauro – Mainland


Cynthia Malner-Charest

223 4 Avenue, South East
High River, AB T1V 1H4
Tel: (403) 652-7370
Mobile: (403) 701-6886

Ian Stewardson

21 Carleton Road West
Lethbridge, AB T1V 3X4
Mobile: 403-988-9624


Colleen Walker

Tel: (306) 230-2168


*Bobbi Taillefer

43 Kendall Crescent
LaSalle, MB R0G OA2
Tel: (204) 813-0843
Mobile: (204)-299-6406


*Paul Taillefer – Northern Ontario

43 Kendall Crescent
LaSalle, MB R0G OA2
Tel: (204) 813-0843

*Lisa Black-Meddings

Tel: 416-751-8300

Lisa Fazio Lessard


Danica Izzard

The Revd. Dr. Stephen McClatchie

Faculty of Theology
Huron University College
London ON N6G 1H3
Tel: 519-438-7224 Ext 208

Mara Nickerson


Reshma Dhrodia

Noel Salmond

Associate Professor, College of the Humanities
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Tel: 613-520-2600 ext. 8162

Alison Perry



*Mercedes Gayk

741 Rue Richelieu
Québec, QC G1R 1K8
Tel: 418-682-1533

*Alain Hébert

249 Rue Hector
Rosemère, QC J7A 3A2
Tel: 450-939-0746

*The Reverend Dr. P.G. Kirkpatrick

Faculty of Religious Studies
McGill University
3520 University Street
Montréal, QC H3A 2A7
Tel: 514-398-4121
Fax: 514-398-6665

New Brunswick / Prince Edward Island

*Monique Caissie

19 Matscot Court
Rothesay, NB E2E 6G5

Nova Scotia

*Gérard Cormier

3815 Mont Blanc Terrace
Halifax, NS B3K 6R3

Sheila O’Leary

108 Newcastle Street, Apt 5
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3M9
Tel: 902-465-6525

Newfoundland and Labrador

Mr. I. Joseph Byrne

24 Dunfield Street
St. Johns, NL A1A 1W3
Tel: 709-579-2637
Mobile: 709-682-1730
Fax: 709-702-0779

*Beverley Park

Unit 201, 297 Dupuis St.
Ottawa, ON, K1L 7H8
Tel: 709-690-2745

Yukon / Northwest Territories / Nunavut

Sheila O’Leary

108 Newcastle Street, Apt. 5
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3M9
Tel: 902-465-6525

Skip to content