Nominators

Members of the general committee

*Marks speakers of both English and French


British Colombia

Sally Tuckey – Vancouver Island ONLY

sgtuckey100@gmail.com

Carolle Sauro – Mainland

csaurolf@gmail.com


Alberta

Cynthia Malner-Charest

223 4 Avenue, South East
High River, AB T1V 1H4
Tel: (403) 652-7370
Mobile: (403) 701-6886
axis1@telus.net


Saskatchewan

Colleen Walker

Tel: (306) 230-2168
colleen_walker_1998@yahoo.com


Manitoba

*Bobbi Taillefer

43 Kendall Crescent
LaSalle, MB R0G OA2
Tel: (204) 813-0843
Mobile: (204)-299-6406
bobbitaillefer2@gmail.com


Ontario

*Paul Taillefer – Northern Ontario

43 Kendall Crescent
LaSalle, MB R0G OA2
Tel: (204) 813-0843
Chair@contactnorth.ca

*Lisa Black-Meddings

Tel: 416-751-8300
Lisa.black-meddings@osstf.ca

Lisa Fazio Lessard

Guelph
lisafaziolessard@gmail.com

Danica Izzard

1482 Bathurst Street, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5P 3H1
Tel: 416-393-8900 Ext 237
dizzard@osstftoronto.ca

The Revd. Dr. Stephen McClatchie

Faculty of Theology
Huron University College
London ON N6G 1H3
Tel: 519-438-7224 Ext 208
Smcclatchie@huron.uwo.ca

Mara Nickerson

Toronto
mnickerson56@gmail.com

Reshma Dhrodia

reshma.dhrodia@utoronto.ca

Noel Salmond

Associate Professor, College of the Humanities
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Tel: 613-520-2600 ext. 8162
noel.salmond@carleton.ca

Alison Perry

Ottawa
alisonlperry@yahoo.ca


Quebec

*Mercedes Gayk

741 Rue Richelieu
Québec, QC G1R 1K8
Tel: 418-682-1533
dialangue@videotron.ca

*Alain Hébert

249 Rue Hector
Rosemère, QC J7A 3A2
Tel: 450-939-0746
lcc258@videotron.ca

*The Reverend Dr. P.G. Kirkpatrick

Faculty of Religious Studies
McGill University
3520 University Street
Montréal, QC H3A 2A7
Tel: 514-398-4121
Fax: 514-398-6665
patricia.kirkpatrick@mcgill.ca


New Brunswick / Prince Edward Island

*Monique Caissie

19 Matscot Court
Rothesay, NB E2E 6G5
caissmo@gmail.com


Nova Scotia

*Gérard Cormier

3815 Mont Blanc Terrace
Halifax, NS B3K 6R3
gerardcormier@eastlink.ca

Sheila O’Leary

108 Newcastle Street, Apt 5
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3M9
Tel: 902-465-6525
olearys@eastlink.ca


Newfoundland and Labrador

Mr. I. Joseph Byrne

24 Dunfield Street
St. Johns, NL A1A 1W3
Tel: 709-579-2637
Mobile: 709-682-1730
Fax: 709-702-0779
ijbyrne@nf.sympatico.ca

*Beverley Park

429 Kent Street, Apt 102
Ottawa, ON, K2P 1B5
Tel: 709-690-2745
bpark@ctf-fce.ca


Yukon / Northwest Territories / Nunavut

Sheila O’Leary

108 Newcastle Street, Apt. 5
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3M9
Tel: 902-465-6525
olearys@eastlink.ca

English
Skip to content